Naan Sigappu Manithan

Naan Sigappu Manithan made in தமிழ் movie produced in the year 2014 and released on 2014-04-11. Naan Sigappu Manithan directed by Thiru. The main cast by Jagan, Saranya Ponvannan, Jayaprakash, Sunder Ramu, Vishal Krishna, Lakshmi Menon.

Naan Sigappu Manithan Posters

Trailer Youtube


Naan Sigappu Manithan Budget and ratings

Country: IN

Original Title: நான் சிகப்பு மனிதன்

TMDB Id: 240865

TMDB Rating: 6.2

Budget: $1,200,000

Revenue: $2,800,000

Year: 2014

Release Date: 2014-04-11

Runtime: 161

Language: தமிழ்

Country: IN

Jagan, Saranya Ponvannan, Jayaprakash.



Writers: Thiru,

Story and tagline of Naan Sigappu Manithan

Tag Line:

Plot: Indran suffers from narcolepsy, a sleep disorder that makes him fall asleep at the slightest excitement. He meets Meera and they fall in love but one night, they are attacked by unknown persons. Indran panics and goes into sleep, while Meera is raped. Indran must rely hard on his wits to find the assailants and overcome his condition get his revenge.

Geners: Action, Drama

Cast of Naan Sigappu Manithan

Jagan - Sathish

Saranya Ponvannan - Sumathi

Jayaprakash - Meera's father

Sunder Ramu - Karuna

Vishal Krishna - Indhiran

Lakshmi Menon - Meera

Iniya - Kavitha

Pyramid Natarajan -

Rishi - Karthik

Seenu - Aravind

V. I. S. Jayapalan -